Not an author? Write for us!

Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle Releases Soon

Written by Nate Lakritz on September 17th, 2018.

The Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle contains seven classic co-op arcade games that established Capcom as a gaming powerhouse in the 90’s. The collection includes Final Fight (1989), The King of Dragons (1991), Captain Commando (1991), Knights of the Round (1991), Warriors of Fate (1992), Armored Warriors (1994), and Battle Circuit (1997). The last two title have never been available beyond the arcade, making this digital collection a must-have for Capcom fans.

Players can team up locally or online with drop-in play available. Unlike the typical versions of these games, difficulty and number of lives can be modified as well. Both the English and Japanese versions of each game are included in the bundle, plus a bonus art gallery with concept art and other goodies. The Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle is truly a thorough collection of fan favorite co-op games. It will be available on September 18th for $19.99 on PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch as a digital download. The Steam release has been delayed without any official date set, so stay tuned.


About The Author

Nate has been playing video games for as long as he can remember. He started Launch Party Gaming as a way to contribute to the gaming industry through writing. He loves reviewing games and sharing his experiences with everyone.

Leave a Comment

You May Also Like

By Magnus S, 2 years ago

Xenon Racer Will Release Across All Platforms on March 26th

Already available in open beta on Steam since February 27th, Xenon Racer is going to be published for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, and PC on March 26th. It is a futuristic arcade racing game that takes place in the year 2030, an era of transition between wheel-based and flying vehicles. The game allows...

By Nate Lakritz, 5 years ago

No Man’s Sky Launch Issues

After a long delay and tons of anticipation by the entire game industry, we thought the No Man’s Sky launch would finally go smoothly. Well, it looks like we were wrong. Just days before its official release, No Man’s Sky was leaked again. This time around, it wasn’t by a crazed fan though. Gaming news...

Copyright © 2018 Launch Party Gaming. All rights reserved.